Division of Des-Dawn Corporation

Bookkeeping Department

Albert Watts, CPA

Bookkeeping Supervisor

albert@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since  2006.

Alex Guna, EA

Bookkeeping Supervisor

alex@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2006

Sanda Oo, CRTP

Bookkeeping Supervisor

sanda@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2004

Greg De Leon

Senior Bookkeeper

greg@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 1998

Julio Herrera

Senior Bookkeeper

julio@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2007

Diego Hidalgo

Bookkeeper

diego@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2017

Larry Smith, CRTP

Bookkeeper

larry@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2008

Jose Angel Vega

Bookkeeper

jose@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2018

Bryan Mothershed, CRTP

Tax Professional

bryan@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2014

Rachel Solis

Administrative Assistant

rachael@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2014

Summer Hu

Bookkeeping Supervisor

summer@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2018

Beatriz Chavez

Bookkeeper

beatriz@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2018

Carlos Gonzalez

Elite Accounts Supervisor

carlos@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2018

Claudia Wong

Bookkeeper

claudia@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2017