Division of Des-Dawn Corporation

Bookkeeping Department

Albert Watts, CPA

Bookkeeping Supervisor

albert@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since  2006.

Alex Guna, EA

Bookkeeping Supervisor

alex@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2006

Sanda Oo, CRTP

Bookkeeping Supervisor

sanda@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2004

Carlos Encalada

Bookkeeper

carlos@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2013

Greg De Leon

Senior Bookkeeper

greg@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 1998

Joanie Yang

Bookkeeper

joanie@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2013

Joanna Carra

Bookkeeper

joanna@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2006

Andrew Segura

Bookkeeper

andrew@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2015

Julio Herrera

Senior Bookkeeper

julio@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2007

Julissa Acosta

Bookkeeper

julissa@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2013

Larry Smith, CRTP

Bookkeeper

larry@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2008

Sergio Ramirez, EA

Bookkeeping Supervisor

sergio@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2005

Sam Gragasin

Bookkeeping

sam@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2015