Division of Des-Dawn Corporation

Tax Department

Alistair Wilkerson

Administrative Assistant

alistair@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2015

Jeanne Carr, EA

CFO

jeanne@taxco.us

Call her assistant Leslie at (562) 663-6800 ext. 142

 

Founded the Company in 1977

Luis Martinez, CRTP

Tax Professional

luis@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2010

Marlene Marcelo, CRTP

Tax Professional

marlene@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2014

Trai Carr, RTRP

Manager

trai@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 1999

Yesenia Ambriz

Office Admin

yesenia@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2018