Division of Des-Dawn Corporation

Payroll Department

Leslie Chacon

Payroll Specialist

leslie@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2013

Nicolette Weinstein, CPP

Payroll Manager

nicolette@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2003

Rosie Fonseca

Lead Payroll Specialist

rosie@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2013

Veronica Ambriz

Payroll Specialist

veronica@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2013

Julissa Acosta

Payroll Supervisor

julissa@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2013

Olivia Acosta

Payroll Specialist

olivia@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2005

Cesar Olvera

Payroll Specialist

cesar@taxco.us

Has Been With Taxco Since 2016